A note on the Rodent River Saga

I wrote this when I was in high-school, and haven’t done much to it since.  I’m just posting it up here as-is for now, though I don’t have all of it typed out yet.  I’ve got 11 parts total, and I’m going to revisit all of it to get to a better standard of writing.  So, high-school level writing and all, I’ve already posted the first three parts of it.  At one point I was going to do some illustration to go with this, but it turns out I can’t draw.  At all.

This entry was posted in Rodent River Saga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

