Pure Heaven

As our tongues twist, our bodies entwine in one swift passionate move
Your hands envelope my hair
My chest pressed against your breasts
Our own heavy breath surrounds us

Moments and moments of pure heaven

Sighs of pleasure… moans of ecstasy
“I love you” escapes both our lips, whispered so close together
You kiss me, stay close… You know I love that
Our minds concentrated on this one moment
Our eyes, looking, searching, fixed on each other

Moments and moments of pure heaven

And when it’s all over – it’s really not
Now I hold you so close
The heat, the sweat, the intensity now cooling down
I can’t move, your legs weak
I could lay here like this with you forever

Moments and moments of pure heaven…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

