Us

I want to feel you quiver beneath me
I want to know that my tongue can take you
To places only we can go
Together in our lust

I want to taste the flavor of your love
That the heat of our passion brings on
I want to know that at this moment
I am the only one

I want to hear the purring moans
That come from the fire lit by my touch
I want to know you are filled with so much desire
That you crave my return

I want you to see in my eyes that I hunger for you
I want you to know my scent
So well that you can close your eyes and I am there
I want you to need me as much as I need you

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

