Nights

My dear, I feel you beside me,
Through fair or stormy weather.
And all through my lonely nights,
I pretend we are together.

So overwhelming is the passion I feel,
While you’re lying so close to me.
I feel your tender hands cupping my face.
Then, your fingers slowly caress my lips.

You run your fingers thru my hair,
Then I feel your lips on mine.
Just brushing them softly, slowly.
The only sounds I hear are our sighs.

Now your lips are crushing mine,
With an exploring wet, hot tongue.
Then you pull me so very close to you,
And just hold me tight for a while.

Then slowly you release me.
I shiver as your hands caress my body.
Now my hands have to replace yours,
As I release this pent-up passion.

Then again I’m lying in your arms,
While you hold me oh, so tight.
So even now, when you’re away from me,
You are still with me every night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

