Addiction

My addictions, I confess…
.
.
.
I am addicted
To the flavor of your lips
To the sweetness of your mouth
Addicted…
To the passion in your kisses

I am addicted
To the language of your face
To the stories your eyes tell
Addicted…
To all of your mysteries

I am addicted
To the sound of your sweet voice
To the brook that lulls my soul
Addicted…
To your sounds as we touch

I am addicted
To your curvy silhouette, swaying in my hands
To your sensual hidden treasures
Addicted…
To your angelical semblance

I am addicted
To the feel of our skin, warm and soft
To the heat, when our thighs intermesh
Addicted…
To you I say…. I am addicted…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

