Interlude

Eye in eye,
lips brushing
Tongues dancing
Bodies swaying together
The warmth of silence would leave words useless
As we dive into tenderness and naughtiness
A muse I could use
in every way
enjoying the thoughts of feeling her shiver against me
With me
For me

shivers down my spine
caressing your neck
whispering
moaning and sighing
“a muse I may be
but a satyr you are
enticing my playful nymph spirit
can you feel my body sway..
for you”

I can feel you move
I can feel your swaying
I would love to follow your groove
As the words are fading

My little nymph
Ma petite chatte
What word ends in “ymph”
Any ideas about that?

A muse that is so playful
A presence that makes me shiver
How I wish you could feel my desire
so warm, hard and powerful

place your hands on my hips
feel my body
as the shivers lead me

a heart of its own rhythm
a nymph in need of a satyr’s charm
can you help me find our groove

feel my electricity transpose
you are dancing to the music
only a muse can hear

Erotic poetic
Electric music
Move to the groove
kiss until bliss

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

