Everywhere

Standing here beneath all this beauty
I am looking at the moon
My heart begins to beg me
To hold your hand and share what my eyes see
And to feel what is within my heart

Everywhere I look
I see and feel my love for you
The night sky just seems to sing out
Longing for this love

The moon is so bright and the sky is so very clear
I see millions of stars
It seems as though I can see infinity
I am mesmerized by the beauty of our universe

That is the way I feel
When I look into your beautiful eyes
My heart stops in astonishment
That my eyes can witness such beauty

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

