I want to marry Mars

Saturn gave me rings. I want to marry Mars
Venus didn’t say a word, she knows I want the stars
She promised me passion and dreams
She made me burn in sweet fire
She said so softly that
Love was a wet journey between beauty and desire
I heard her with the moon in my eyes,
Hiding my fear and my sighs
I heard her dreaming with flowers and blue butterflies
Jupiter told me to believe him, Uranus presented me with
Unconditional love, Pluto only said “So below, as above”
Lost within, darkness all around, what to search if nothing
Can be found? I want to marry Mars, I want to be swept
Into eternity and quench my crazy thirst for lust and infinity
I want to marry Mars and ride the sun at night
But I have nothing and what is left I hide
I want to marry Mars

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

