Early morning

Sleepy, stretching,
I kiss you softly
On your lips
And once on
Each nipple.

I slide myself down
To the foot of our bed.
Your breath quickens.
You grow wet
in Anticipation of
My wake-up call.

I kneel reverently
between your
Parting legs
And kiss
And lick
Your inner thighs.

You drape one of your
Legs on each of
My shoulders.
I part your moist outer
Lips with my thumbs.

My hot tongue
parts your inner lips and
travels upward to
Your clitoris
Lingering there with
Slow
Concentrated
Circles.

I drink you in
Like a man
in the desert
Would quench
His thirst.

You moan in
Joyful appreciation
of the
Exquisite sensations
You have.

You weave your fingers
Through my hair
And pull me in
Harder against your
Sweet spot.

Your pleasure core
Explodes in an
Intense orgasm,
Sending wave
After delightful
Wave
Crashing through your body.

Your hips buck convulsively,
And You cry out, clutching at
My head, my shoulders,
My back.

When You are still,
Breasts heaving with
Your ragged gasps,
I place a soft
Kiss
On the inside of each
Moist thigh.

I whisper, “Think of me,
as you go through your
Day today.”

Oooh, I know I will….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

